Schedule Overview

Speaker Photo By Marco Valerio

SXSW V2V will feature four days of informative panels and workshops, inspirational speakers, intensive mentor and coaching programs, workshops, networking events and receptions, pitch competitions and startup showcases, and much more.

Below is a list of important dates to remember leading up to SXSW V2V 2015. New dates and activities will be added as we get closer to July, so be sure to check back with this list often to stay on top of important information.

Pre-SXSW V2V 2015 Events

Wednesday, November 12 | SXSW V2V launches for the 2015 season

Wednesday, November 12 | PanelPicker entry opens for V2V

Wednesday, November 12 | The V2Venture application opens

Monday, December 8 | V2V joins the SXSW Interactive Seattle Community Meet Up

Friday, December 12 | PanelPicker entry closes for V2V

Monday, January 12 | PanelPicker public voting opens

Friday, January 16 | First Registration Deadline - last day to buy your badge at the $395 rate

Friday, January 21 | PanelPicker public voting closes

Monday, March 9-Thursday, March 12 | SXSWedu in Austin, TX

Friday, March 13-Sunday, March 22 | SXSWeek in Austin, TX

Friday, March 28 | Second Registration Deadline - last day to buy your badge at the $495 rate

Friday, May 1 | The V2Venture application closes

Friday, May 8 | Third Registration Deadline - last day to buy your badge at the $595 rate

Friday, June 19 | Final Registration Deadline - last day to buy your badge at the $695 rate

SXSW V2V 2015

All daytime events for SXSW V2V will occur at Bellagio Las Vegas, in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip. Evening events will take us out on the town to visit other exciting Las Vegas locations.

Sunday, July 19
* 4:00pm-10:00pm | Registration
* 7:30pm-11:00pm | SXSW V2V Opening Night Party

Monday, July 20
* 8:00am-6:00pm | Registration
* 10:00am-5:30pm | Sessions
* 7:00pm-9:00pm | Monday Night Mixer in Downtown Las Vegas

Tuesday, July 21
* 9:00am-6:00pm | Registration
* 10:00am-5:30pm | Sessions
* 8:00am-6:00pm | V2Venture Dry Run and Rehearsals (closed to the public)
* 7:00pm-9:00pm | Tuesday Night Mixer on the Las Vegas Strip

Wednesday, July 22
* 9:00am-6:00pm | Registration
* 10:00am-5:30pm | Sessions
* 10:00am-6:30pm | V2Venture Competition and Awards
* 7:00pm-9:00pm | SXSW V2V Close Out Party


All above information is subject to change.

Photo By Marco Valerio